the fine line

IMG_4464- LR edit IMG_4469- LR edit

I was in a rush to get new sunglasses, and I bought these after checking myself just very briefly.  I love them, but they definitely walk the fine line between awesomeness and lunacy…

Edit: The shades were just toooo awkward for this outfit.  I was losing sleep at night over this…had to crop them out.  Maybe I’ll try them again with a much simpler outfit.

Outfit Details:
Turtleneck – Gap
Sweater – H&M
Belt – Forever 21
Necklace – H&M
Shades – H&M
Pants – Ellen Tracy
Boots – Naturalizer

One thought on “the fine line

Leave a Reply

