a spring evening wedding

P1060791 P1060786 P1060789Had an awesome time at Deb’s wedding this past Saturday.  Got to catch up with friends from LA and see my old work buddy get married!  Congrats to Deb and Joe!  The sun was setting as the church ceremony ended, and we were losing light quickly.  Fortunately, I was quick to spot Theo outside with his camera.  He was chatting it up with some people, but a wave of vanity and assertiveness came over me, and I marched through the crowd to pull him away to take some photos of my outfit.  Bwahaha.  Thanks, Theo.  Later on that night, I got complimented on my “updo,” which was actually created out of necessity, since I forgot to bring all my hair tools.  🙂

Outfit Details:
Dress- Zara
Shoes – Naturalizer
Jewelry – old (high school graduation gift)
Earrings – J. Crew
Clutch – unknown (gift)

2 thoughts on “a spring evening wedding

Leave a Reply

